稲妻祭り Inazuma matsuri in Kojima

Publié le 25 Mai 2015

inazuma matsuri ; from  Japan blue Jeans blog

inazuma matsuri ; from Japan blue Jeans blog

Hello everyone ^w^

April 25 was the Inazuma festival in Kojima . Every Year the town organized festival of Kojima with stages, food and a lot of denim Shops. Of course a lot of tourists came from around Japan and other countries. I proposed to help during the first day. The main stage was around the train station so we could listen music from here. A lot of people who came for the festival visit us at the same time (It was opportunity for them to bought Japan Blue or Momotarô Jeans and because we are not on the map yet  it was a good opportunity to present our shop) . During this day my colleague, Mr Morita offered to people coffee he made himself in front of the shop with coffee beans (and for a coffee lover as Me Indonesia coffee is awesome) . With music and good atmosphere I have a great time during this day. And I have the chance to took a photo with coplayers from Kojima =) . And of course I have the great chance to talk with Madam the Kurashiki Mayor. ( she ‘s fluent in English so we talked about my internship , what I like in Japan and France specialities especially from my region, waffles ;) )

稲妻祭り Inazuma matsuri in Kojima
稲妻祭り Inazuma matsuri in Kojima

~Le 25 avril a lieu à Kojima le festival Inazuma. Chaque année , la ville organise un grand festival avec des stands de vêtements , de la nourriture , de la musique et des artistes qui font le deplacement. Bien entendu des touristes de tout le Japon et étrangers viennent également participer à ce festival. C’est également l’occasion de se balader dans la Japan Jeans street de Kojima et d’essayer sur place les Jeans de Japan blue Jeans ou Momotarô Jeans. De ce fait nous avons pu acceuillir pas mal de visiteurs qui ne nous trouvant pas sur la carte actuelle de Kojima sont rentrés par curiosité. Pendant la première journée mon collègue Mr Morita avait installé un café temporaire et proposait des cafés aux gens de la boutique. J’ai ainsi pu gouter à du café indonesien fraichement moulu une pure merveilles pour une amoureuse du café comme moi. J’ai pu également être prise en photo avec les cosplayers venus pour l’evenement ( et j’ai pensé à mes amis je l’avoue ^^) . Mr Hanano est également passé et j’ai pu revoir Madame La Maire de Kurashiki très sympathique avec qui j’ai pu parler de mon stage mais aussi de la ville de Kurashiki et des specialités francaises en anglais ).

稲妻祭り Inazuma matsuri in Kojima
稲妻祭り Inazuma matsuri in Kojima

Rédigé par Elodie Magu

Publié dans #slice of life, #work

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article